Shatta Wale - The Truth EP (Full Album) Mp3

Shatta Wale - The Truth EP (Full Album) Mp3

Shatta Movement boss Shatta Wale has released his latest extended play, titled “The Truth EP,” which is now available for MP3 download and Zip File. Please enjoy and share these songs. 
Shatta Wale’s “The Truth EP. It’s a song that’s always been close to my heart. I’m confident you’ll enjoy it. Download it right now.

Check out the free songs here, listen to them, and download them for free.

  1. Shatta Wale – Mafia [ Mp3 Download ]
  2. Shatta Wale – Keep Trying [ Mp3 Download ]
  3. Shatta Wale – Higher [ Mp3 Download ]
  4. Shatta Wale – God Is My Gun [ Mp3 Download ]
  5. Shatta Wale – No Camera [ Mp3 Download ]
  6. Shatta Wale – Never Sleep [ Mp3 Download ]
  7. Shatta Wale – Mina Mino Boys [ Mp3 Download ]
  8. Shatta Wale – Walk Pon Dem [ Mp3 Download ]
  9. Shatta Wale – Thats My People [ Mp3 Download ]
  10. Shatta Wale – For Where [ Mp3 Download ]
  11. Shatta Wale – Dem No Fit Wait [ Mp3 Download ]

About Author

Leave a Reply

Get your own music digital account at a cool price.
Let billions of people hear your songs.

We also provide the ability to purchase all of your social media likes, follows, subscribers, views, etc.